PDA

View Full Version : Bunkspeed not able to even start



scampbel
08-29-2012, 05:19 PM
:mad:Now BS won't open a fiel, or even start a new fresh one! It goes to "not responsing" and never finishes

248

blitz
08-29-2012, 05:57 PM
Have you tried uninstalling bunkspeed and prerequisites, then reinstalling to see if it fixes the issue?

I myself have been forced to using 3D Studio with their iray 2.2 implementation. Very behind on my work.

scampbel
09-06-2012, 02:31 PM
Just an update: Did get some help from Bunkspeed support that made a big difference.... In WIN 7 if you open an explorer window and type %temp% it pulls up all your temp folders for all programs. delete the bunkspeed folder and I have had fewer hangups.