PDA

View Full Version : wont render all cameras after last update



lesleyc
12-19-2012, 08:40 PM
today 2 updates were applied and after tha last patch, bunkspeed wont render under certain configurations. i get an error "connection with backgroundrendering was unexpectedly lost". This seemsto happen if i try and render out multiple cameras. any ideas? things were working yesterday....

im on version 2012.6.0.10

david.randle
12-19-2012, 10:17 PM
Do you mean you are using the "Render All Cameras" function and its no longer working?

lesleyc
12-20-2012, 02:30 PM
it seems to hang when i render with the all cameras output mode selected. works for a single camera render. attached some screen grabs

lesleyc
12-20-2012, 06:19 PM
any ideas on why this maybe happening?

david.randle
12-21-2012, 01:15 AM
No, we will have to look into that.